关于派瑞克® 学院

我们正在一次改变一个学生的临床研究行业。

我们的宗旨

Parexel Academy 致力于建立和提高临床研究人员的能力,以便我们共同创造积极的 影响 患者的生活 世界各地.  我们不下雨 -With Heart. 

我们的过去

Parexel Academy 于 2001 年在德国柏林成立,旨在支持在生物制药行业寻求职业的专业人士,并建立了我们的第一个临床试验管理计划。到 2008 年,学院与学术机构建立了合作伙伴关系,并在欧洲设立了临床研究理学学士学位。  

该学院开始在全球范围内扩展其足迹。 2012年,第一个联合认证研究生课程在新加坡国立大学启动。同年,我们与塞勒姆州立大学建立了合作伙伴关系,提供临床试验管理研究生证书课程,为候选人提供在快速发展的临床研究行业取得成功所需的教育。 

在过去十年中,我们与全球的大学、工厂和生物制药公司建立了战略合作伙伴关系,在亚太地区、欧洲、中东和非洲地区和美洲建立了劳动力能力。 

我们的现在

2021年,Parexel学院总部从德国柏林迁至Research 北卡罗来纳州的三角公园,标志着我们重新承诺将我们的全球服务扩展到临床研究行业的新老专业人士。该学院是全球领先的临床研究教育机构,与印度、日本和许多其他国家的国际知名大学合作。 

我们与个人和组织合作,提供前沿项目,让临床研究专业人员跟上我们快速变化的行业。我们的讲师是一流的行业专业人士,拥有丰富的经验和对教育的热情。 

Parexel 学院为临床研究的教育和培训设定了全球标准,满足了我们客户的独特需求,并以一种产生影响的方式结合了理论和实际应用。 

我们的未来

趋势和预测表明,到 2030 年之后,熟练工人的短缺将越来越严重,而且与医疗保健相关的行业短缺情况会更加严重。 Parexel Academy 决心通过为个人和组织提供机会和解决方案来迎接这一挑战。 

在接下来的几年里,学院专注于增加新的虚拟证书课程以满足新的行业需求,我们将继续扩大与世界各地大学的合作伙伴关系,以帮助发展临床研究人才库。 

新技术为我们提供了使学习更容易获得的新机会。 Parexel Academy 已经开始研究新兴技术,以评估如何最好地将它们整合到我们的课程中。学习的未来令人兴奋,点播内容和虚拟现实是我们特别感兴趣的两个领域。 

最重要的是,学院将信守对优质教育内容的承诺,为下一代行业领导者赋能。 

Our Staff

Get to know our staff below!

Annelies Claus

Learning Program Consultant

Americas/EMEA

Jamie Langley

Global Head, Parexel Academy

June Xu

Senior Academy Administrative Specialist

亚太地区

Prasad Chavali

Director, Learning & Development

Riancy Chiang

Academy Manager

Sally Sasaki

Senior Manager, Parexel Academy

日本

Will Hare

Senior Marketing Specialist

威廉·傅

Director, L&D and Academy

亚太地区

滚动到顶部

About Parexel® Academy

We're transforming the clinical research industry one student at a time.

Our Purpose

Parexel Academy is committed to building and enhancing capabilities within the clinical research workforce so that, together, we make a positive impact on the lives of patients around the world.  We do training – With Heart. 

Our Past

Parexel Academy was founded in 2001 in Berlin, Germany, to support professionals seeking careers within the biopharmaceutical industry and established our first clinical trial management program. By 2008, the Academy had formed partnerships with academic institutions and the Bachelor of Science in Clinical Research in Europe was established.  

The Academy began to expand its footprint globally. In 2012, the first Joint Certification Postgraduate program launched at the National University of Singapore. That same year, we launched a partnership with Salem State University to offer a Postgraduate Certificate Program in Clinical Trial management, providing candidates with the education needed to succeed in the rapidly growing clinical research industry. 

Over the last decade, we’ve engaged in strategic partnerships with universities, sites, and biopharmaceutical companies across the globe, building workforce capabilities in APAC, EMEA, and the Americas. 

Our Present

In 2021, the Parexel Academy headquarters relocated from Berlin, Germany to Research Triangle Park in North Carolina, signaling a renewed commitment to expand our global offerings to new and existing professionals within the clinical research industry. The Academy is the leading global clinical research education organization partnering with internationally renowned universities in India, Japan, and many other countries. 

We work with both individuals and organizations to deliver bleeding-edge programs to keep clinical research professionals up to speed with our rapidly changing industry. Our instructors are top-notch industry professionals with extensive experience and a passion for education. 

Parexel Academy sets the global standard for education and training in clinical research, meeting the unique needs of our clients and marrying theory and practical application in a way that makes an impact. 

Our Future

Trends and projections indicate a growing and sustained shortage of skilled workers beyond 2030, and that shortage will be even higher in healthcare-related industries. Parexel Academy is determined to meet this challenge head-on with opportunities and solutions for individuals and organizations. 

Over the next several years, the Academy is focused on adding new virtual certificate programs to account for new industry demands, and we will continue to expand our partnerships with universities all over the world to help develop the clinical research talent pool.  

New technology presents new opportunities for us to make learning more accessible. Parexel Academy has already begun investigating emerging technologies to assess how to best integrate them into our courses. The future of learning is exciting, with on-demand content and virtual reality being two areas of particular interest to us. 

Above all, the Academy will keep its commitment to quality educational content to empower the next generation of industry leaders. 

Our Staff

Get to know our staff below!

Annelies Claus

Learning Program Consultant

Americas/EMEA

Jamie Langley

Global Head, Parexel Academy

June Xu

Senior Academy Administrative Specialist

APAC

Prasad Chavali

Director, Learning & Development

Riancy Chiang

Academy Manager

Sally Sasaki

Senior Manager, Parexel Academy

Japan

Will Hare

Senior Marketing Specialist

William Fu

Director, L&D and Academy

APAC

Scroll to Top